Lamborghini Goals

All right people , I’m gonna do an informal life-post now (:

On an unrelated note ,I just started watching Naruto btw .

what confused paul rudd confusion amy poehler

I know . I know . Better late than never I guess huh xP

And now moving on to the crux ,

Image result for Lamborghini

Its always been my dream to own a Lambo , an Aventador to be precise .

And wait for it ….

I really wanna buy it within a year.

lol laughing laugh leonardo dicaprio busting up

Oh boy , Laugh all ya want . I ain’t goin’ down so easy ( Cliche af tho :3 )

I’m in college now .Freshman year. First sem .

In INR it probably would be umm 4, 70 , 00 , 000

Which is like 500 lakhs .Which means I need to earn like 500/12 lakhs per month .

40 lakhs per frikkin month .

Without even having a standard source of income ?

Hell yeah . Aim High homies , We’ll get the stars .

Image result for stars

I’ll post an update each month/week to tell y’all how I’m doin.

Basically to keep myself motivated :/

Letz hope for the best .

What dya feel ?

Do lemme know in the comments below (:

Constructive criticism and suggestions are always welcome xD

Cya latr peeps

 

 

Leave a comment